YOU CAN REACH US AT

225-775-6853

Calendar


First Sunday Second Sunday Third Sunday Fourth Sunday Fifth Sunday
Sunday School
9:30 AM
Sunday School
9:30 AM
Sunday School
9:30 AM
Sunday School
9:30 AM
Sunday School
9:30 AM
Worship Service
11:00 AM
Youth Day
11:00 AM
The Lord's Supper
11:00 AM
Male Chorus
11:00 AM
Youth Day
11:00 AM
**SPECIAL EVENTS** Pastor's Appreciation Church Anniversary Auxiliary Appreciation Family & Friend Day


2016

January

Sunday January 3, 2016 Worship Service January 10, 2016 Youth Day January 17, 2016 The Lord's Supper January 24, 2016 Male Chorus January 31, 2016 Youth Day
Monday January 4, 2016 Baptism January 11, 2016 Bible Study Night January 18, 2016 Bible Study Night January 25, 2016 Bible Study Night

February

Sunday February 7, 2016 Pastor´s Appreciation
11 Years
February 14, 2016 Youth Day February 21, 2016 The Lord's Supper February 28, 2016 Male Chorus
Monday February 1, 2016 Baptism February 8, 2016 Bible Study Night February 15, 2016 Bible Study Night February 22, 2016 Bible Study Night February 29, 2016 Bible Study Night

March

Sunday March 6, 2016 Worship Service March 13, 2016 Youth Day March 20, 2016 The Lord's Supper March 27, 2016 Male Chorus
Monday March 7, 2016 Baptism March 14, 2016 Bible Study Night March 21, 2016 Bible Study Night March 28, 2016 Bible Study Night

April

Sunday April 3, 2016 Worship Service April 10, 2016 Youth Day April 17, 2016 The Lord's Supper April 24, 2016 Male Chorus
Monday April 4, 2016 Baptism April 11, 2016 Bible Study Night April 18, 2016 Bible Study Night April 25, 2016 Bible Study Night

May

Sunday May 1, 2016 Worship Service May 8, 2016 Youth Day May 15, 2016 The Lord's Supper May 22, 2016 Male Chorus May 29, 2016 Family & Friend Day
Monday May 2, 2016 Baptism May 9, 2016 Bible Study Night May 16, 2016 Bible Study Night May 23, 2016 Bible Study Night May 30, 2016 Bible Study Night

June

Sunday June 5, 2016 Worship Service June 12, 2016 Youth Day June 19, 2016 The Lord's Supper June 26, 2016 Male Chorus
Monday June 6, 2016 Baptism June 13, 2016 Bible Study Night June 20, 2016 Bible Study Night June 27, 2016 Bible Study Night

July

Sunday July 3, 2016 Worship Service July 10, 2016 Youth Day July 17, 2016 The Lord's Supper July 24, 2016 Male Chorus July 31, 2016 Youth Day
Monday July 4, 2016 Baptism July 11, 2016 Bible Study Night July 18, 2016 Bible Study Night July 25, 2016 Bible Study Night

August

Sunday August 7, 2016 Worship Service August 14, 2016 Youth Day August 21, 2016 The Lord's Supper August 28, 2016 Male Chorus
Monday August 1, 2016 Baptism August 8, 2016 Bible Study Night August 15, 2016 Bible Study Night August 22, 2016 Bible Study Night August 29, 2016 Bible Study Night

September

Sunday September 4, 2016 Worship Service September 11, 2016 Youth Day September 18, 2016 The Lord's Supper September 25, 2016 Male Chorus
Monday September 5, 2016 Baptism September 12, 2016 Bible Study Night September 19, 2016 Bible Study Night September 26, 2016 Bible Study Night

October

Sunday October 2, 2016 Worship Service October 9, 2016 Youth Day October 16, 2016 The Lord's Supper October 23, 2016 Male Chorus October 30, 2016 Youth Day
Monday October 3, 2016 Baptism October 10, 2016 Bible Study Night October 17, 2016 Bible Study Night October 24, 2016 Bible Study Night October 31, 2016 Bible Study Night

November

Sunday November 6, 2016 Worship Service November 13, 2016 Youth Day November 20, 2016 The Lord's Supper November 27, 2016 Male Chorus
Monday November 7, 2016 Baptism November 14, 2016 Bible Study Night November 21, 2016 Bible Study Night November 28, 2016 Bible Study Night

December

Sunday December 4, 2016 Worship Service December 11, 2016 Youth Day December 18, 2016 The Lord's Supper December 25, 2016 Male Chorus
Monday December 5, 2016 Baptism December 12, 2016 Bible Study Night December 19, 2016 Bible Study Night December 26, 2016 Bible Study Night

Follow Us On

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL

YouTube

Location

312 Old Rafe Meyer Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70807